£25.00 GBP was

Release Date: 26th August 2022

  1. As We Enter
  2. Wine Up
  3. Scorcha (Hot Peppa Mix) 
  4. Only Fanz (feat. Ty Dolla $ign)
  5. Earthquake
  6. How We Do It (feat. Pia Mia)
  7. Bouncing (feat. Jada Kingdom)
  8. Dynamite (feat. Sia)
  9. Light My Fire (feat. Gwen Stefani and Shenseea)
  10. Calling On Me (Sean Paul and Tove Lo)
  11. Good Day
  12. Borrowed Time
  13. Pon Di Reel (feat. Stylo G)
  14. Back It Up Deh (Remix)
  15. Bend You Back (6:30 Mix)
  16. No Fear (feat. Damian Marley and Nicky Jam)

This is a pre-order and will be dispatched in line with the release date. Orders are not part shipped so if you wish to order other items we recommend you place a separate order.